About me

Heres a bit about me 🙂

  1. I LOVE animals! I own two dogs called Millie and Alfie and a rabbit called Rory
  2. I am a vegetarian since the age of about 14
  3. I love going out for long walks, cooking, baking, horse riding, card making and other sorts of crafty things
  4. I am recovering from an eating disorder which is what a lot of my blog posts will be about
  5. I love traveling to different countries and exploring new places.
  6. I have been to France, Germany, Tunisia, Austria, Spain, Turkey, Corfu and Montinegro.
  7. When i am older i want to travel around the world in a boat.
  8. I am 19
  9. I am currently out of education due to being poorly but I HOPE to get back to it in September
  10. I volunteer in a charity shop which I love doing
  11. I love talking to people and making new friends
  12. I am one of those people that are really shy but once you get to know me bam you won’t be able to quiet me down
  13. I can’t think of any more but I will keep updating this page!

Tell me about you in the comments section 🙂

3 thoughts on “About me

  1. OMG… I don’t need to read anything more. You have dogs, hamsters and guinea pigs…. there is nothing else I need to read. I like you already :p

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s